11.5.2008 Song Find

Mercy by OneRepublic

Mercy Lyrics

   The first time I heard this song, I thought it was beautiful. The singer has great voice control, and the first 30 seconds is down-right amazing. I’m still having some trouble figuring out whether or not it is a love song, or gospel, but its wonderful. I can’t get enough of this song, I’m addicted to it.

   Favorite line : “all I wanted to say, all I wanted to do, is fall apart now, all I wanted to feel, I wanted to love,                          its all my fault now a tradegy I fear”

~ by sbewley on November 6, 2008.

One Response to “11.5.2008 Song Find”

  1. […] November 8, 2008 Here’s a rather pretty, soulful song by OneRepublic. Originally found at Syrinx. […]

Leave a Reply

 
