10.24.2008 Song Find

Crazy Bitch by Buckcherry

 

 crazy bitch lyrics

   Okay, I know you’re most likely thinking, WHOA THIS IS DIRTY. And it is. But thats not why it caught my attention. This power of his voice and the loud music made this song added to my “LOUD” playlist in less than the first 30 seconds. Yes, the lyrics do repeat themselves, but I didn’t care.

   Favorite line “break me down, you got a lovely face… you want me to stay, but I got to make my way”

~ by sbewley on October 28, 2008.

One Response to “10.24.2008 Song Find”

  1. This song drives me crazy. I don’t like the lyrics at all, but it’s a fantastic song. I’m constantly changing my mind about whether or not I want it on any of my playlists.

    Now, out of curiosity, since this seems to be your first and only blog post, will this be what the blog is about? If that’s the case, then you may be interested in this: http://mp3aday.wordpress.com

    Then again, you may have already heard of everything that will ever be posted there.

Leave a Reply

 
